Moments of joy

Lasst uns gemeinsam anstoßen. Cin Cin!

Wir sind das Getränk der Zusammengehörigkeit, ein lebendiges Ritual der Freude und Geselligkeit. Denn ohne fröhlichen Menschen gibt es keinen Aperol Spritz.
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: centenary-celebration ###

100 Jahre Aperol

Aperol verbindet Menschen seit 1919 und das 100-jährige Bestehen wurde mit einem Event im Herzen von Venedig gefeiert. Von Influencern bis hin zu Künstlern haben sich zahlreiche Leute versammelt um zum 100. Geburtstag von Aperol anzustoßen.
Video abspielen
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: aperol-graphic-novel ###

Aperol-Graphic Novel

Der Schriftsteller Tito Faraci und der Illustrator Sergio Gerasi feierten das 100-jährige Jubiläum von Aperol mit der Erstellung eines speziellen Graphic Novels. Der Roman „Orange Chronicles“ erzählt das Erbe und die Geschichte der Marke Aperol aus dem vergangenen Jahrhundert.
Video abspielen
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: aperol-grazie-veneto ###

Entdecke unser „Grazie Veneto“

Für #Aperol100 haben drei Künstler vier Sofas neu gestaltet und damit eine Hommage an den Geburtsort von Aperol und an die Stadt, in der er seine Blütezeit erlebte, geschaffen. Drei Sofas in Padua und eines vor der spektakulären Kulisse von Venedig: Kunst und Geselligkeit kamen für ein besonderes 100-jähriges Jubiläum zusammen.

https://www.aperol.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/img-moments-of-joy-mobile.png
Moments of joy

Let’s cheers together

We are the drink of togetherness, a vibrant ritual of joy and conviviality. Cause there’s no Aperol Spritz without our joyful people.
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: centenary-celebration ###

Centenary
Celebration

Aperol has connected people since 1919, and we celebrated its centenary with an all-connecting event in Venice. From media influencers to artists, we gathered from the four corners of the world to raise one giant toast to Aperol’s 100th.
Play Video
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: aperol-graphic-novel ###

Aperol Graphic
Novel

Fiction writer Tito Faraci and illustrator Sergio Gerasi celebrated the 100th anniversary of Aperol with the creation of a special graphic novel, “Orange Chronicles”, which narrates the heritage and connections sparked by Aperol over the past century.

Discover the Orange Chronicles

Play Video
### BLOCCO ANCHOR: aperol-grazie-veneto ###

Discover our
“Grazie Veneto”

For #Aperol100, three artists redesigned four sofas, paying tribute to the birthplace of Aperol and to the city in which it flourished. Three sofas in Padua, and one set against the spectacular backdrop of Venice: Art and conviviality came together for one special centenary.
Play Video